Welcome to Dave Miller’s Mexico

In over 20 years leading groups and traveling throughout Mexico, I’ve been privileged to see and experience this great country in a way few people ever will.

Instead of just flying from destination to destination and seeing the country from 35,000 feet,  I’ve rode the bus, walked the dirt roads and lived with people and families from Ensenada to Oaxaca.

These experiences have sewn in me a love for Mexico that grows deeper every day.

Join me on this journey, and experience the heart of my Mexico… her art, her culture, her scenery and her people, as I’ve seen it face to face and step by step!

Categories: Mexico

Leave a Reply

